Upcoming Course Dates

All future courses available to book at SALT.

STCW 2010 Basic Safety

STCW 2010 Basic Safety

Monday 30/09/2019 - Friday 04/10/2019
STCW Personal Survival Techniques

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Monday 30/09/2019
Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting (Update)

Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting (Update)

Wednesday 02/10/2019
STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Thursday 03/10/2019
STCW 2010 Basic Safety

STCW 2010 Basic Safety

Monday 21/10/2019 - Friday 25/10/2019
STCW Personal Survival Techniques

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Monday 21/10/2019
Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting (Update)

Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting (Update)

Wednesday 23/10/2019
STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Thursday 24/10/2019
STCW 2010 Basic Safety

STCW 2010 Basic Safety

Monday 04/11/2019 - Friday 08/11/2019
STCW Personal Survival Techniques

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Monday 04/11/2019
Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting (Update)

Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting (Update)

Wednesday 06/11/2019
STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Thursday 07/11/2019
STCW 2010 Basic Safety

STCW 2010 Basic Safety

Monday 18/11/2019 - Friday 22/11/2019
STCW Personal Survival Techniques

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Monday 18/11/2019
Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting (Update)

Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting (Update)

Wednesday 20/11/2019
STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Thursday 21/11/2019
STCW 2010 Basic Safety

STCW 2010 Basic Safety

Monday 09/12/2019 - Friday 13/12/2019
STCW Personal Survival Techniques

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Monday 09/12/2019
Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting (Update)

Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting (Update)

Wednesday 11/12/2019
STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Thursday 12/12/2019
STCW 2010 Basic Safety

STCW 2010 Basic Safety

Monday 13/01/2020 - Friday 17/01/2020
STCW Personal Survival Techniques

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Monday 13/01/2020
Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting (Update)

Fire Prevention and Fire Fighting (Update)

Wednesday 15/01/2020
STCW Elementary First Aid

STCW Elementary First Aid

Thursday 16/01/2020