STCW Proficiency in Security Awareness

This is a half-day course aimed at professional seafarers, providing a basic introduction to security threats, procedures and duties.

This course can be done as part of our full STCW 2010 Basic Safety week course.

Next Course

Friday 31/01/2020

BOOK

Upcoming Dates

Friday 31/01/2020
Friday 21/02/2020
Friday 28/02/2020
Friday 13/03/2020
Friday 27/03/2020
Friday 24/04/2020
Friday 01/05/2020
Friday 15/05/2020
Friday 29/05/2020
Friday 12/06/2020
Friday 26/06/2020
Friday 24/07/2020

Contact Us

For more information about this course please get in touch